Kerry County Council - Municipal District Area Offices

Kerry County Council has a number municipal district area offices which allow customers to perform transactions locally.

Please note that the main Tralee/Kerry Area Office is located at County Buildings in Rathass, Tralee.

Details of the other area offices can be found by selecting the office required from the sub menu on the left.


Kerry County Council, Co. Buildings, Rathass, Tralee

Phone: (066) 718 3500     Email:

  • cssimg
  • wai-aaaimg
  • xhtml image