Waste Water

Kerry County Council has applied to the EPA for Waste Water Discharge Licenses for all Waste Water Treatment Plants in Kerry.

Information about the Plant’s compliance with its Waste Water Discharge Licence is made available to the public through The Public Awareness and Communications Programme (PACP).  The Public Awareness file for each of the agglomerations which have obtained a Waste Waster Discharge License is available for viewing at the Water Services Office, Kerry County Council, County Buildings, Rathass, Tralee, from 9.00am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday, including lunchtime.


Alternatively, please click on the agglomeration below to view environmental information:




An Daingean



Kerry County Council, Co. Buildings, Rathass, Tralee

Phone: (066) 718 3500     Email: info@kerrycoco.ie

  • cssimg
  • wai-aaaimg
  • xhtml image