Activities at Civic Amenity Sites

Kerry County Council has  5 Civic Amenity Sites in Co. Kerry, Kenmare, Dingle, Killarney, Milltown and Caherciveen. The sites can accommodate general Household waste as well as various streams of recycling. Hazardous waste, Scrap metals, waste oil, bottles, cans, electrical items, cardboard and textiles are among the items that can be accepted free of charge.

Contact Us

Environment Dept,
Maine Street,
Co. Kerry
Tel: 066/7162000
Litter 1800/326228
Fax: (066) 7120663
E: [email protected]

Recycling & Waste Disposal Centres
Translate »