Register of Electors

The Register of Electors office is located at Room 221, Áras an Chontae, Kerry County Council, Rathass,Tralee.
Opening Hours are 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Monday to Friday, including lunch-time. Telephone: 066 7183530

eReg :



Contact Us
Kerry County Council
Co Buildings,
Co. Kerry
Tel: 066 7183530
E:  [email protected]
Social Media
twittericon youtubeicon facebookicon
Useful Links
  • A-Z Services
  • Locate Us
  • Online Mapping


Translate »