Contact Info

 

 

Council Public Counters

Phone

Email

County Buildings Reception

066 7183500

info@kerrycoco.ie

The Motor Tax Office

066 7122300

 

The Revenue Department

066 7162100

revenue@kerrycoco.ie

The Operations Department

066 7183588

roads@kerrycoco.ie

The Planning Department

066 7183582

plan@kerrycoco.ie

The Community Department

066 7183680

 

The Housing Department

066 7183862

housing@kerrycoco.ie

The Environment Department

066 7162000

environ@kerrycoco.ie

     

South & West Kerry Municipal District

066 9761123

killorglinao@kerrycoco.ie

Killarney Municipal District

064 6631046

killarneymunicipaloffice@kerrycoco.ie

Listowel Municipal District

068 21245

listowelao@kerrycoco.ie

Tralee Municipal District

066 7191300 traleemunicipaldistrict@kerrycoco.ie

 

 

 

Ionad Athchúrsála Chorca Dhuibhne

066 9151566

 

Leabharlann an Daingin

066 9151499

dingle@kerrylibrary.ie

Ballybunion Library

068 27615

ballybunion@kerrylibrary.ie

Caherciveen Library

066 9472287

caherciveen@kerrylibrary.ie

Killarney Library

064 6632655

killarney@kerrylibrary.ie

Killorglin Library

066 9761272

killorglin@kerrylibrary.ie  

Listowel Library

068 23044

listowel@kerrylibrary.ie

Kenmare Library

064 6641416

kenmare@kerrylibrary.ie

Castleisland Library

066 7163403 

castleisland@kerrylibrary.ie

Mobile Library

 

 

Tralee Library

066 7121200

tralee@kerrylibrary.ie

Oifig Ceantair an Daingin

066 9151353

dingleao@kerrycoco.ie

Cahirsiveen Area Office

066 9472143

caherciveenao@kerrycoco.ie

Kenmare Area Office 

064 6641155

kenmareao@kerrycoco.ie

Local Enterprise Office

066 7183522 LEO@kerrycoco.ie

Oifig na Gaeilge

066 7183532 gaeilge@kerrycoco.ie

Department of Corporate Services

066 7162000  

Tralee Fire Station

066 7123111

 

 

 

 

Kerry County Council, Co. Buildings, Rathass, Tralee

Phone: (066) 718 3500     Email: info@kerrycoco.ie