Kerry County Council - Municipal District Area Offices

Kerry County Council has a number of municipal district area offices which allow customers to perform transactions locally.

Please note that the main Tralee/Kerry Area Office is located at County Buildings in Rathass, Tralee.

For contact information please visit our contact us page.

Details of the other area offices can be found by selecting the office required from the list below.

Contact Us

Kerry County Council
Co Buildings,
Co. Kerry
Tel: 066/7183500
E: [email protected]

Translate »