Winter Roads Plan

Kerry County Council Emergency Response (Salting)

ROUTE 1 (Listowel):
N69 Tralee – Limerick County Bounds, N67 Tarbert to Ferry Terminal, R555 Listowel to Limerick County Bounds, N21/N69 Tralee Bypass

ROUTE 2 (Tralee):
N21 Tralee to Castleisland, N22 Ballycarty to Farranfore, N23 Castleisland to Farranfore, R561 Farranfore to Firies, L2015 Tralee to Reanagown Cross

ROUTE 3 (Castleisland):
N21 Castleisland to Limerick County Bounds, R577 Castleisland to Cork County Bounds, R576 Wellesley Bridge to Cork County Bounds

ROUTE 4 (Dingle):
N86 Tralee to Dingle, N70 Tralee to Castlemaine

ROUTE 5 (Killorglin):
N70 Castlemaine to Coomacista (Ring of Kerry Road), N72 Killarney to Killorglin

ROUTE 6 (Killarney):
N22 Farranfore to Killarney, N22 Killarney to Cork County Bounds

ROUTE 7 (Killarney):
N72 Killarney to Rathmore, N71 Killarney to Moll’s Gap

ROUTE 8 (Kenmare):
N71 Moll’s Gap to Kenmare, N71 Kenmare to Cork County Bounds, N70 Kenmare to Sneem, R569 Kenmare to Poulgorm Bridge (junction with N22


Contact Us

Kerry County Council
Co Buildings,
Co. Kerry
Tel: 066/7183500
E: [email protected]

Social Media

Translate »